Vanessa Dupuis - Our team - LesPremiersMoments

Vanessa Dupuis - Doula, naturotherapist, massotherapist

Vanessa is available to accompany births in: 

January and February 2022

If you do not find availability on the site for your delivery, call us at (514) 312-1723 or write U.S.

Vanessa Dupuis - South Shore / Montreal

Vanessa is a massage therapist recognized by the RMPQ since 2015. She specializes in chronic pain, pregnant women, children and babies. Doula since 2019, she has already had the chance to accompany several families, many of which are VBACS (vaginal birth after caesarean section) and IVF (in vitro fertilization).

Several different types of classes and experience have completed her training in order to be recognized by the ANQ as a naturotherapist. Having worked more than a year with midwives in a birth center, Vanessa has acquired a multitude of methods to facilitate physiological births.

Parents love her energy and confidence. She knows how to be friendly while being professional at the same time, discreet. She is present but above all calm and funny. Her humor makes everything easier to understand and to tame.

She is a woman of heart who has always worked in the field of physical and mental health. The well-being of others really matters to her. We quickly feel welcomed without judgment and with tenderness. She is also a woman of head, who has enough character to have her values respected.

Passionate about learning more and more, here are a few examples of her upcoming projects; in February 2021 she will be certified by the AIMB to be able to teach the baby massage program to parents. She hopes to become a pre and post natal yoga teacher and is interested in several other training courses.

Vanessa has 4 children all born in the hospital with different stories for each birth. She lives in the Lanaudière region, so she covers the Lanaudière, Greater Montreal, Laval, South Shore and even the Laurentians on occasion.

 

Training

  • Resuscitation Training and CPR Quality, CISSSL, Gilles Richard, 2020
  • Breastfeeding IAB, CISSSL, Diane Couturier, 2020
  • Essential oils and perinatality, Karine Lesage, 2020
  • Anatomy of the Woman, La Source en Soi, Audrey limoge, 2019
  • Nutrition, La Source En Soi, Laurence Sala, 2019
  • Well-being and Pregnancy, La Source En Soi, Diane Boutin, 2019
  • Women’s Physiology, LA Source En Soi, Diane Boutin, 2019
  • Basic Support, La Source En Soi, Diane Boutin and Josette Carpentier, 2019
  • Breastfeeding, La Source En Soi, Ingrid Bayot, 2019
  • Prenatal follow-up and special accompaniment, La source en soi, Diane Boutin, 2019
  • Beneficiary attendant, Bel-Avenir Training Center, 2012

Vanessa Dupuis - Notre équipe – LesPremiersMoments

Vanessa Dupuis - Accompagnement à la naissance, naturothérapeute et massothérapeute

Vanessa est disponible pour accompagner des naissances en : 

Janvier et février 2022

Si vous ne trouvez pas de disponibilités sur le site pour votre accouchement, appelez nous au (514) 312-1723 ou écrivez nous.

Vanessa Dupuis - Rive-Nord / Montréal

Vanessa est une massothérapeute reconnue par le RMPQ depuis 2015. Elle se spécialise dans les douleurs chroniques, les femmes enceintes, enfants et bébés. Accompagnante à la naissance depuis 2019, elle a eu la chance d’accompagner déjà plusieurs familles dont une grande partie sont des AVACS (accouchement vaginal après césarienne) et des FIV (fécondation in vitro).

Plusieurs apprentissages différents sont venus compléter sa formation afin d’être reconnu par l’ANQ comme naturothérapeute. Ayant travaillé plus d’un an auprès des sages-femmes en maison de naissance, Vanessa a su acquérir une multitude de méthodes pour favoriser un accouchement physiologique.

Les parents adorent son énergie et son assurance. Elle sait être amicale tout en étant professionnelle, discrète. Elle est présente mais surtout calme et drôle. Son humour rend tout plus facile à comprendre et à apprivoiser.

Elle est une femme de cœur qui à toujours travailler dans le domaine de la santé physique et mentale. Le bien-être des autres l’importe vraiment. On se sent vite accueilli sans jugement et avec tendresse. C’est une femme de tête, qui a assez de caractère pour faire respecter ses valeurs dans le respect.

Passionné d’en apprendre toujours plus voici quelques exemples de ses projets à venir; en février 2021 elle sera certifié par L’AIMB pour être en mesure d’enseigner au parents le programme de massage pour bébé. Elle espère devenir professeur de yoga pré et post natal et plusieurs autres formations l’intéressent.

Vanessa a 4 enfants tous nés à l’hôpital avec des histoires différentes pour chaque accouchement. Elle habite la région de Lanaudière, elle couvre donc les secteurs de Lanaudière, grand-Montréal, Laval, rive-sud et même Laurentides a l’occasion.

 

Formations

  • Formation de réanimation et qualité de la RCR, CISSSL, Gilles Richard, 2020
  • Allaitement IAB, CISSSL, Diane Couturier, 2020
  • Huiles essentielles et périnatalité, Karine Lesage, 2020
  • Anatomie de la femme, La Source en Soi, Audrey limoge, 2019
  • Alimentation, La Source En Soi, Laurence Sala, 2019
  • Bien-Être et grossesse, La Source En Soi, Diane Boutin, 2019
  • Physiologie de la femme, LA Source En Soi, Diane Boutin, 2019
  • Accompagnement de base, La Source En Soi, Diane Boutin et Josette Carpentier, 2019
  • Allaitement, La Source En Soi, Ingrid Bayot, 2019
  • Suivi prénatal et accompagnements particuliers, La source en soi, Diane Boutin, 2019
  • Préposé Bénéficiaire, Centre de Formation Bel-Avenir, 2012