Enchanted Forest Bubble Bath – LesPremiersMoments

Enchanted Forest Bubble Bath

$ 18.50
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

After a day playing or walking outside, the scents of balsam fir, white spruce, eucalyptus and sweet orange will be perfect for a soothing and comforting bath.

Our Enchanted Forest bubble bath offers a blend of essential oils perfectly adapted for the cold season and which will help keep in shape small and large noses where unwanted congestion would like to settle.

The Enchanted Forest winter collection is designed with a synergy of organic essential oils composed of Canadian balsam fir, Canadian white spruce, eucalyptus radiata and sweet orange. The smell is divine and will immediately immerse you in the heart of the Canadian boreal forest. The creation of this synergy is a collaboration with certified aromatherapist Christine Gratton, who also validates the safety of each 4T product.

The reputation of the essential oil of balsam fir is no longer to be done. It is an excellent atmospheric antiseptic that proves to be an ally of family and friendly gatherings. The essential oil ofwhite spruce, as for it, it is ideal for decongesting the nose and lungs, of children (3 years and over) and adults, while purifying the atmosphere. The same goes for theeucalyptus which “helps smooth the breath, restore harmony and balance the interior; It clears the airways and soothes coughs,” writes Michaël Zayat, founder of Zayat Aroma, about this essential oil.

Description

Feel free to watch the informative capsule showcasing the entire Enchanted Forest collection, recorded with Christine Gratton, the certified aromatherapist who co-created this synergy.

A 250ml bottle. Store away from light.

CAUTION Safe from the 3rd month of pregnancy, during breastfeeding and with children 3 years and older. For younger children, see a certified aromatherapist.

Ingredients Aqua/Water/Eau, Coco Glucoside, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Aloe barbadensis, Picea glauca water extract, Vegetable glycerin, Lactate sodium, Xanthan gum, Benzyl alcohol & salicylic acid & glycerin & sorbic acid, Abies balsamea (Balsam fir) oil, Picea canadensis (White spruce) leaf oil, Eucalyptus radiata (Eucalyptus) oil extract, Citrus aurantium dulcis peel (Sweet orange) oil.

You might also like

Bain Moussant Forêt enchantée – LesPremiersMoments

Bain Moussant Forêt enchantée

$18.50
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Après une journée à jouer ou à marcher dehors, les effluves de sapin baumier, d’épinette blanche, d’eucalyptus et d’orange douce seront tout indiqués pour un bain apaisant et réconfortant.

Notre bain moussant Forêt enchantée propose un mélange d’huiles essentielles parfaitement adaptées pour la saison froide et qui aideront à garder en forme les petits et les grands nez où voudraient s’établir une congestion non désirée.

La collection d’hiver Forêt enchantée est conçue à base d’une synergie d’huiles essentielles biologiques composée de sapin baumier du Canada, d’épinette blanche du Canada, d’eucalyptus radié et d’orange douce. L’odeur est divine et vous fera immédiatement plonger au cœur de la forêt boréale canadienne. La création de cette synergie est une collaboration avec l’aromathérapeute certifiée Christine Gratton, qui valide également l’innocuité de chaque produit  4T.

La réputation de l’huile essentielle de sapin baumier n’est plus à faire. Il s’agit d’un excellent antiseptique atmosphérique qui s’avère être un allié des réunions familiales et amicales. L’huile essentielle d’épinette blanche, quant à elle, est idéale pour décongestionner le nez et les poumons, des petits (3 ans et +) et grands, tout en assainissant l’atmosphère. Il en va de même pour l’eucalyptus qui « aide à fluidifier la respiration, restaurer l’harmonie et équilibrer l’intérieur; Elle dégage les voies respiratoires et atténue la toux » écrit Michaël Zayat, fondateur de Zayat Aroma, à propos de cette huile essentielle.

Description

N’hésitez pas à visionnez la capsule informative présentant toute la collection Forêt enchantée, enregistrée avec Christine Gratton, l’aromathérapeute certifiée qui a co-créé cette synergie.

Une bouteille de 250ml. Conservez à l’abris de la lumière.

MISE EN GARDE Sécuritaire à partir du 3e mois de la grossesse, pendant l’allaitement et avec les enfants de 3 ans et plus. Pour les enfants plus jeunes, consultez une aromathérapeute certifiée.

Ingrédients Aqua/Water/Eau, Coco Glucoside, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Aloe barbadensis, Picea glauca water extract, Vegetable glycerin, Lactate sodium, Xanthan gum, Benzyl alcohol & salicylic acid & glycerin & sorbic acid, Abies balsamea (Sapin baumier) oil, Picea canadensis (Épinette blanche) leaf oil, Eucalyptus radiata (Eucalyptus) oil extract, Citrus aurantium dulcis peel (Orange douce) oil.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer