Sweet Tummy - Whipped butter – LesPremiersMoments

Douceur Belly - Whipped butter

$ 26.99
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Description

A rich and nourishing whipped butter composed of 100% active ingredients to lovingly deposit, from the beginning of pregnancy, on the parts of your body at risk of displaying life lines. You can also use it on your children, your whole body, in short! There is no limit to this whipped butter, you will love it and want to bite into the skin that has benefited from it, it smells so good!

This product contains exceptional butters and vegetable oils and it is best to use it during the 8 to 10 months following its purchase. Unlike products containing water, the fact that this butter is composed of 100% active ingredients increases its effectiveness, and you will be charmed by its sweet vanilla smell, obtained by a pure vanilla extract.

Each ingredient has been carefully selected for its properties knowing that it will be deposited with love on a life-creating belly.

Kokum vegetable butter is known to be nourishing and protective, it regenerates and restores tone while providing softness and suppleness to the skin.

Abyssinian vegetable oil (a Canadian oil!) quickly penetrates the skin, gives it a satiny texture and helps it regenerate.

Mango butter softens the skin and softens it with, in addition, a satin effect. WE love !

Shea butter is used in our products in its raw and organic version so that it retains its beneficial properties as much as possible. It's a super butter! It softens, moisturizes, nourishes, protects and restructures the skin. Admit it's nothing!

Because each rose is unique, rosehip oil is ideal for nourishing the skin and fighting against the lines of life that daily life sometimes leaves on our bodies.

Finally, argan oil is known to be toning and softening: it restores elasticity and suppleness to the skin. It is extremely nourishing and restorative and helps regenerate the hydrolipidic film of the skin.

This product is vegan and 100% natural.

HOW TO USE

Apply to the stomach, hips and thighs twice a day, from the start of pregnancy. For external use only. Keep away from heat. To avoid oily stains on clothes, apply cautiously.

Ingredients: Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter*, Garcinia indica seed (Kokum) butter, Mangifera indica (Mango) seed butter*, Rosa canina (Rosehip) seed oil, Cocos nucifera (coco) oil *, Argania spinosa kernel (Argan) oil*, Crambe Abyssinia oil, vanilla extract, Tocopherol. *organic

Douceur Bedon - Beurre fouetté – LesPremiersMoments

Douceur Bedon - Beurre fouetté

$26.99
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Description

Un beurre fouetté riche et nourrissant composé de 100% d’ingrédients actifs à déposer avec amour, dès le début de la grossesse, sur les parties de votre corps risquant d’afficher des lignes de vie. Vous pouvez aussi l’utiliser sur vos enfants, tout votre corps, bref! Il n’y a pas de limite à ce beurre fouetté, vous allez l’adorer et avoir envie de croquer la peau qui en a bénéficié, tellement ça sent bon!

Ce produit contient des beurres et huiles végétales d’exceptions et il est préférable de l’utiliser durant les 8 à 10 mois suivants son achat. Contrairement aux produits contenant de l’eau, le fait que ce beurre soit composé de 100% d’ingrédients actifs augmente son efficacité, et vous serez sous le charme de sa douce odeur vanillée, obtenue par un extrait de vanille pur.

Chaque ingrédient a été sélectionné avec soin pour ses propriétés en sachant qu’il sera déposé avec amour sur un ventre créateur de vie.

Le beurre végétal de kokum est reconnu pour être nourrissant et protecteur, il régénère et redonne du tonus tout en apportant douceur et souplesse à la peau.

L’huile végétale d’abyssinie (une huile canadienne!) pénètre rapidement la peau, procure une texture satinée à celle-ci et l’aide à se régénérer.

Le beurre de mangue assouplit la peau et l’adoucit avec, en plus, un effet satiné. On aime !

Le beurre de karité est utilisé dans nos produits dans sa version crue et bio afin qu’il conserve au maximum ses bienfaisantes propriétés. C’est un super-beurre ! Il adoucit, hydrate, nourrit, protège et restructure la peau. Avouez que c’est pas rien !

Parce que chaque rose est unique, l’huile de rose musquée est idéale pour nourrir la peau et lutter contre les lignes de vie que le quotidien laisse parfois sur notre corps.

Enfin, l’huile d’argan est reconnue pour être tonifiante et assouplissante : elle redonne élasticité et souplesse à la peau. Elle est extrêmement nourrissante et réparatrice et aide à régénérer le film hydrolipidique cutané.

Ce produit est végane et 100% naturel.

MODE D’EMPLOI

Appliquer sur le ventre, les hanches et les cuisses 2 fois par jour, dès le début de la grossesse. Pour usage externe seulement. Conserver à l’abri de la chaleur. Pour éviter les taches huileuses sur les vêtements, appliquer prudemment.

Ingrédients : Butyrospermum parkii (Karité) butter*, Garcinia indica seed (Kokum) butter, Mangifera indica (Mango) seed butter*, Rosa canina (Rose musquée) seed oil, Cocos nucifera (coco) oil *, Argania spinosa kernel  (Argan) oil*, Crambe Abyssinia oil, vanilla extract, Tocopherol. *bio