Birth oil – LesPremiersMoments

birth oil

$ 14.99
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Indications:

Use this oil in repeated massages on the lower and sides of the back and the inner face of the wrists or, by olfactory way if necessary during childbirth.

Warning: Do not use before the end of pregnancy, ie 40 weeks. Use DURING childbirth only. Do not use while breastfeeding. For external use only.

Ingredients: Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) kernel, arnica montana (Arnnica) flower oil, tocopherol (Vitamin E), cymbopogon martini (Palmarosa) oil, helichrysum italicum (Italian helichrysum) flower oil, anthemis nobilis (Chamomile) flower oil, laurus nobilis (Laurier noble) leaf oil *, citrus aurantium amara (Petitgrain) oil *, eugenia caryophyllus (Clove) flower oil * *Bio\organic

When baby is ready to go out and labor is well underway, essential oils can bring real relief to mom. Here is the explanation: “Palmarosa essential oil is uterotonic and clove oil is analgesic and anesthetic. Their mixture will allow you a better management of the pain and will bring contractions effective", precise Aude Maillard.

Cloves have a Latin name that speaks volumes: Eugenia caryophyllus which alludes to Eugenie, patron saint of the wise-women. This essential oil is to be avoided during pregnancy, but will be very useful DURING childbirth. Indeed, in addition to ease the pain, this essential oil promotes contractions uterine and facilitates the expulsion of the baby at the time of childbirth. In association with essential oil of Palmarosa, they form an essential duo in delivery rooms.

The noble laurel, on the other hand, is known for its emotional power and brings courage and protection in the face of combat! It is the symbol of victory! Combined with noble chamomile, this essential oil will give courage and strength to face childbirth!

Petitgrain essential oil is traditionally known to dissolve blockages and eliminate stress and anxiety. She is relaxing rejuvenating and regenerating.

Italian helichrysum (immortelle) helps to dissolve blockages in the pelvisrelaxes et reactivates energy circulation. It is also an excellent anti-hematoma!

These essential oils are used diluted in vegetable oil of apricot and arnica, the latter being known to help soothe pain.

Huile de naissance – LesPremiersMoments

Huile de naissance

$14.99
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Indications :

Utilisez cette huile en massages répétés sur le bas et les côtés du dos et la face interne des poignets ou encore, par voie olfactive si nécessaire pendant l’accouchement.

Mise en garde : Ne pas utiliser avant le terme de la grossesse, soit 40 semaines. Utiliser PENDANT l’accouchement seulement. Ne pas utiliser pendant l’allaitement. Pour usage externe seulement.

Ingrédients/ingredients : Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) kernel, arnica montana (Arnnica) flower oil, tocopherol (Vitamine E), cymbopogon martini (Palmarosa) oil, helichrysum italicum (Hélichryse italienne) flower oil , anthemis nobilis (Camomille) flower oil, laurus nobilis (Laurier noble) leaf oil *, citrus aurantium amara (Petitgrain) oil *, eugenia caryophyllus (Giroflier) flower oil * *Bio\organic

Lorsque bébé est prêt à sortir et que le travail est bien entamé, les huiles essentielles peuvent apporter un véritable soulagement à la maman. Voici l’explication : « L’huile essentielle de palmarosa est utéro-tonique et celle de giroflier, antalgique et anesthésiante. Leur mélange vous permettra une meilleure gestion de la douleur et amènera des contractions efficaces », précise Aude Maillard.

Le clou de girofle porte un nom latin qui parle beaucoup : Eugenia caryophyllus qui fait allusion à Eugénie, sainte patronne des sagesfemmes. Cette huile essentielle est à proscrire pendant la grossesse, mais saura être très utile PENDANT l’accouchement. En effet, en plus de soulager la douleur, cette huile essentielle favorise les contractions utérines et facilite l’expulsion du bébé au moment de l’accouchement. En association avec l’huile essentielle de Palmarosa, elles forment un duo incontournable des salles d’accouchement.

Le laurier noble, quant à lui, est reconnu pour sa puissance au point de vue émotionnel et apporte courage et protection face au combat ! C’est le symbole de la victoire ! Associé à la camomille noble, cette huile essentielle donnera le courage et la force pour affronter l’accouchement !

L’huile essentielle de Petitgrain est traditionnellement reconnue pour dissoudre les blocages et éliminer le stress et l’anxiété. Elle est relaxante, ressourçante et régénérante.

L’hélichryse italienne (immortelle) aide à dissoudre les blocages situés au niveau du bassindétend et réactive la circulation énergétique. Elle est également un excellent anti-hématome !

Ces huiles essentielles sont utilisées en dilution dans l’huile végétale d’abricot et d’arnica, cette dernière étant reconnue pour aider à apaiser les douleurs.