Enchanted Forest Roll-On – LesPremiersMoments

Enchanted Forest Roll-On

$ 16.50
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

In an ideal "roll-on" format to take everywhere with you, our dilution of essential oils at 10% in organic Golden Jojoba vegetable oil will be an ally for the whole family during the cold season.

Renowned aromatherapist Anny Schneider suggests: “For children, add eucalyptus diluted 90% in a neutral massage oil. To be applied on the back and on the soles of the feet for the youngest. Well, that's exactly what our roll-on does, plus the added support of balsam fir and white spruce, two exceptional Canadian essential oils known for their antiviral properties.

Simply roll the bottle between the hands before each use and then apply it to the various pressure points of the body such as the temples, behind the ears, the soles of the feet and the inside of the wrists.

Feel free to watch the informative capsule showcasing the entire Enchanted Forest collection, recorded with Christine Gratton, the certified aromatherapist who co-created this synergy.

Description

Ingredients Simmondsia chinensis seed oil*, Abies balsamea (Balsam fir) oil*, Picea canadensis (White spruce) leaf oil*, Eucalyptus radiata (Eucalyptus) oil extract*, Citrus aurantium dulcis peel (Sweet orange) oil*. *organic

CAUTION For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use during the first three months of pregnancy. Safe for children 3 years and older. For the youngest, consult your certified aromatherapist. *Always do a reactivity test before applying to the skin. Due to the presence of sweet orange, avoid applying it to the face or to sun-exposed skin. Prioritize along the spine, the front of the rib cage and the bottom of the feet!

You might also like

Roll-On Forêt enchantée – LesPremiersMoments

Roll-On Forêt enchantée

$16.50
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Dans un format « roll-on » idéal à apporter partout avec soi, notre dilution d’huiles essentielles à 10 % dans une huile végétale de Jojoba doré bio sera un allié pour toute la famille pendant la saison froide.

Anny Schneider, aromathérapeute de renom suggère ceci : « Pour les enfants, ajoutez l’eucalyptus officinal dilué à 90 % dans une huile à massage neutre. À appliquer dans le dos et sur la plante des pieds pour les plus jeunes. »  Eh bien, c’est exactement ce que propose notre roll-on, avec en plus, le soutien du sapin baumier et de l’épinette blanche, deux huiles essentielles canadiennes exceptionnelles, reconnues pour leurs propriétés antivirales.

Il suffit de faire rouler le flacon entre les mains avant chaque utilisation et de l’appliquer ensuite sur les différents points de pression du corps comme les tempes, derrière les oreilles, la plante des pieds et l’intérieur des poignets.

N’hésitez pas à visionnez la capsule informative présentant toute la collection Forêt enchantée, enregistrée avec Christine Gratton, l’aromathérapeute certifiée qui a co-créé cette synergie.

Description

Ingrédients Simmondsia chinensis seed oil*, Abies balsamea (Sapin baumier) oil*, Picea canadensis (Épinette blanche) leaf oil*, Eucalyptus radiata (Eucalyptus) oil extract*, Citrus aurantium dulcis peel (Orange douce) oil*. *bio

MISE EN GARDE Pour usage externe seulement. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas utiliser pendant les trois premiers mois de la grossesse. Sécuritaire pour les enfants de 3 ans et plus. Pour les plus jeunes, consultez votre aromathérapeute certifié(e). *Toujours faire un test de réactivité avant d’appliquer sur la peau. En raison de la présence de l’orange douce, évitez de l’appliquer dans le visage ou sur la peau exposée au soleil. Prioriser le long de la colonne vertébrale, le devant de la cage thoracique et le dessous des pieds!

Vous pourriez aussi aimer