Baby shower / Blessingway – LesPremiersMoments

Baby shower / Blessingway

$ 120.00
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Our large room is for rent for your baby shower or your Blessingway. 

In addition to rental, we can also offer additional services! 

*Before buying your rental hours, check that the room is available!

For the availability and prices of a tailor-made package, contact us! *

The difference between a Baby Shower and a Blessingway? 

The baby shower part of the tradition of "showering" the parents under the gifts, in view of the birth of their first baby. It's a family celebration in addition to being a good way to equip yourself with the necessary equipment. There are sometimes games, entertainment as well as a buffet and drinks served on site. 

The Blessingway is an event that brings together important people for the couple or the person who will give birth. It's a way to unite and weld the circle of support of future parents. The activities presented will be more in a symbolic form. There is not required an exchange of gifts, but often a buffet and drinks can be served. 

here is a list of additional services which can be added to the initial rental of the room for both a Shower and a Blessingway. Prices may vary depending on the number of guests at the event, it is best to request service by calling or filling out the Contact form

Note that it is possible to rent the space for a child's party! 

 

You might also like

Shower de bébé / Blessingway – LesPremiersMoments

Shower de bébé / Blessingway

$120.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Notre grande salle est à louer pour votre shower de bébé ou votre Blessingway. 

En plus de la location, nous pouvons également offrir des services complémentaires! 

*Avant d'acheter vos heures de location, vérifiez que la salle est disponible!

Pour avoir les disponibilité et les prix d'un forfait sur mesure, contactez-nous! *

La différence entre un Shower de bébé et un Blessingway? 

Le shower de bébé part de la tradition de "doucher" les parents sous les cadeaux, en vue de la naissance de leur premier bébé. C'est une célébration familiale en plus d'être un bon moyen pour s'équiper du matériel nécessaire. Il y a parfois des jeux, animations ainsi qu'un buffet et des boissons servies sur place. 

Le Blessingway est un événement qui rassemblent les personnes importantes pour le couple ou la personne qui va accoucher. C'est une façon de réunir et soudre le cercle de soutien des futurs parents. Les activités présentées seront plus sous une forme symbolique. Il n'y a pas nécessaire un échange de cadeaux, mais souvent un buffet et des boissons peuvent être servies. 

Voici une liste de services supplémentaires qui peuvent être ajoutés à la location initiale de la salle autant pour un Shower qu'un Blessingway. Les prix peuvent varier tout dépendant du nombre d'invités à l'événement, il est préférable de faire une demande de service en téléphonant ou en remplissant le formulaire de contact

Notez qu'il est possible de louer l'espace pour une fête d'enfant! 

 

Vous pourriez aussi aimer